What is the difference from the trial app and the paid app? How much will I lose if I don't pay the $29.99?
Hi C Bechtel,
As the link Andy provided let's you know, you don't lose any information after your trial period. The way our system works is that the app is free to download and all new accounts get a 30 day free trial. After the free trial, the app continues to be free as always. However, most of all the features will stop working. After the trial period, or during, you can purchase a license to always have access to all the mSecure features for your account.