Chat support available. Click the chat icon on the bottom right corner to start chatting with us right away!

mSecure Support

Knowledge Base Forums Submit a ticket

Collapse All Funtion!

The answer to a previous post is ridiculous. 

We need the functionality to Collapse All back.. To try and scroll up and down almost 200 entries is a tremendous waste of time.

When is this being brought back... I have over the years suggested MSecure many times as an IT Professional and now I can't.

This is the most basic of programing capabilities and as a former programmer I know that the interface to a customer is the most important part of making the product welcome.

Please fix this before I and others have to move on. 

1 person has this problem

Hi Eric,

Thank you for contacting us and for your feedback. Are you having issues with the quick scroll option? Using the quick scroll option should not take you a tremendous amount of time. I can scroll through 2000 records with in a second or two. I understand that you'd rather we say that we are working on bringing the feature back. However, as I previously explained, we made the change for better and faster loading and to follow Material Design guidelines. We also provided a quick scroll option that allows you to go up and down thousands of records in a fast manner. That said, we are taking customer feedback on this in mind moving forward.

I have to agree.  I have used your product for many years and have enjoyed in tremendously.  This feature is a key component that is now missing and made it much more user friendly especially when you have the hundreds of entry that I do.  You may think the scroll feature is more efficient but it really is not.  It is touchy and often times I find myself trying to control my finger pressure so I can go to the correct entry without passing.  You should bring this feature back as quickly as possible.