Chat support available. Click the chat icon on the bottom right corner to start chatting with us right away!

mSecure Support

base di conoscenza Invia un biglietto

Restored data from wrong version

I recently upgraded to premium. It asked if I wanted to restore from version 4 and I said yes as I thought that was my most recent but I dont think it was because I am missing so much data I had stored. I’m really upset as I had medical information and recent passwords stored that are gone. What can I do?

Accedi o Iscrivitiper pubblicare un commento