I recently upgraded to premium. It asked if I wanted to restore from version 4 and I said yes as I thought that was my most recent but I dont think it was because I am missing so much data I had stored. I’m really upset as I had medical information and recent passwords stored that are gone. What can I do?
Loriplatt59