mSecure is showing as a trial account?
The purchase of an mSecure plan or license is tied to the mSecure account used to purchase it with. If you purchased an mSecure plan, you would need to have an mSecure account in order for the plan to be applied to your account. If you create a new account, for any reason, this new account will have a 30-day Premium trial of all mSecure features.
Note: if you purchased an mSecure license within the app, the purchase receipt will show the app account used to make the purchase. This app account can have the same email address as your mSecure account email address or it can be a completely different email address than the mSecure account email address you used to initiate the purchase of the license within the app.
If you run into issues here, please create a support ticket or contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org for help with your issues. Please provide us with any and all email addresses you might have used to make your mSecure account and purchase the license.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No